Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Penfield Republican Committee

Dedicated to good, local government for Penfield

2020 Penfield Republican Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings to be held at 7:00PM at the Penfield Town Hall unless otherwise specified.

Monday, January 6, Executive Committee Meeting to start at 6:30 PM

Monday, February 3

Monday, March 2

Monday, April 6

Saturday, April 18 -- PRC Annual Spring Dinner, Midvale Country Club, 2387 Baird Road, Penfield

Monday, May 4

Monday, June 1

Saturday July 4th, Penfield Independence Day Parade

Monday, August 3

Monday, September 14

Monday, October 5

Monday, November 3 Election Day/Night

Monday, December 7

2020 Executive Committee Meetings

All meetings to be held at the Penfield Town Hall before the regular meetings above starting at 6:00 PM.

Keep up to date & receive updates

* indicates required

Connect with fellow Penfield Republicans

VOLUNTEER TODAY

0